Solar installer on roof installing Enphase IQ Microinverter
Smart solar makes your job easier

The Enphase IQ System is the smartest and simplest to date. Find out why.

Meet the IQ System
Getting started with Enphase - icon of home with trees
Welcome to Enphase

Explore how solar works, what to expect when getting a new system, and what to do once Enphase is on your roof

Start exploring
Enphase Installer Locator showing Enphase logo icons on a globe
Find an Enphase installer

Did you know you can find local Enphase installers using our Enphase Installer Network? Get started today.

Find a solar installer
Calendar Icon

Upcoming events for solar professionals

View all events
Jul
17
Webcast

Homeowners: Introduction to Your Enphase Solar System 2:30pm PDT / 5:30pm EDT

Jul
18
Webcast

Introduction to the Enphase IQ System

Jul
19
Webcast

Service-on-the-Go: Reduce your truck rolls today!

Jul
19
Webcast

Homeowners: Introduction to Your Enphase Solar System 5:30pm PDT / 8:30pm EDT

We're proud to be recognized
  • Solar Solutions Logo

    Solar Innovation Award,
    2018

  • Green Builder Hot 50 Logo

    Green Builder
    Hot 50 Products, 2018

  • GTM Research Logo

    #1 Residential PV Monitoring,
    2017

  • UL Certified Badge for Enphase AC Battery

    UL 9540 Certified Home Energy Storage System, 2016

  • Grid Edge logo

    20 Most Innovative Companies,
    2015

  • World Economic Forum Logo

    Technology
    Pioneer,
    2013